Watch dark matter-hunting Euclid probe launch on SpaceX rocket on July 1

Euclid, a dark matter and dark energy hunter, is set to launch aboard a SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket from Florida's Cape Canaveral Space Force Station on July 1 at 11:11 a.m. EDT (1511 GMT). A live webcast from NASA Television will be carried here at Space.com for free starting at 10:30 a.m. EDT (1430 GMT) in the player above.

  • All
  • Subscribed
  • Moderated
  • Favorites
  • space
  • rosin
  • Backrooms
  • InstantRegret
  • magazineikmin
  • Youngstown
  • slotface
  • ngwrru68w68
  • thenastyranch
  • osvaldo12
  • GTA5RPClips
  • kavyap
  • everett
  • hgfsjryuu7
  • DreamBathrooms
  • provamag3
  • ethstaker
  • Durango
  • mdbf
  • khanakhh
  • cisconetworking
  • cubers
  • modclub
  • normalnudes
  • tacticalgear
  • anitta
  • tester
  • Leos
  • JUstTest
  • All magazines